Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

The Villages Democratic Club

Contact us

Website Administration

Website Questions & Issues

Membership Questions & Issues

Email Questions & Issues

Note: If you get an error when clicking on the links above, open you email editor and copy/paste the email address into you email "To:" line.

Club Officers, Apr 2020 thru Apr 2021

Chris Stanley, President, ChrisStanley.vdc@gmail.com

Mike Faulk, Operations, Mikefaulk2@gmail.com

Ann Wade, Programs, ann.wade08@gmail.com

Lydia Busch, Membership, lbuschmail@aol.com

Bryan Casey, Communications, bvc0911@gmail.com

Ellen Dugan, Treasurer,  ellen.dugan@gmail.com

Michele Lupowitz, Secretary, miclupow@gmail.com

Sue Dubman, Director, sdubman@gmail.com;

Dennis Foley, Director, dfdf4242@att.net

Heather Rabinowitz, Director, HeatherRab@comcast.net

Gerry Van Luven, Director, gvlmom@aol.com

Bob Janson, Director  RJanson1939@gmail.com

Marsha Shearer, Director, mshearerinfl@gmail.com

To contact us by phone call - (352) 460-1235

Follow Us on Social Media



Copyright (C) 2020 | The Villages Democratic Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software